Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

Huvudkontor / Produktion

Förrådsgatan 32
542 35 Mariestad

Filial

Östra Klarälvsgatan 17
652 21 Karlstad

Dotterbolag

Elteknik T. Mielonen
Gesällgatan 13
582 77 Linköping

Elteam One
Industrigatan 4b
688 31 Storfors

Kontaktformulär

    Personal

    • Alla
    • Administration
    • Elkonstruktion
    • Försäljning
    • Installation
    • Lager / Logistik
    • Ledning
    • Leveransavtestning / Support
    • Planering
    • Programmering
    • Projektledning
    • Tillverkning / Produktion
    Alla
    • Alla
    • Administration
    • Elkonstruktion
    • Försäljning
    • Installation
    • Lager / Logistik
    • Ledning
    • Leveransavtestning / Support
    • Planering
    • Programmering
    • Projektledning
    • Tillverkning / Produktion
    Lager / Logistik

    Alexander Lund

    Lager/Logistik
    0730- 507 975
    alexander.lund@asb-ma.se

    Programmering

    Anders Hermansson

    Programmering/IT
    0501-101 11
    anders.hermansson@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Andreas Sääf

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    andreas.saaf@asb-ma.se

    Programmering

    Anton Wenell

    Programmering
     
    anton.wenell@asb-ma.se

    Installation

    Axel Kjäll

    Installation
    0763-932890
    axel.kjall@asb-ma.se

    Planering

    Bengt Oit

    Projektplanerare
    0501-39 91 95
    bengt.oit@asb-ma.se

    FörsäljningProgrammering

    Bo Almstedt

    Programmering/Sälj
    070-571 20 74
    bo.almstedt@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Cecilia Oit

    Produktion
    0501 – 39 91 90
    cecilia.oit@asb-ma.se

    Installation

    Daniel Keymer

    Installation
    0738-378332
    daniel.keymer@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Daniel Olsson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    daniel.olsson@asb-ma.se

    Programmering

    Dennis Binnberg

    Programmering
    0501-39 91 90
    dennis.binnberg@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Dennis Nilsson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    dennis.nilsson@asb-ma.se

    Administration

    Emma Rydin

    Kontor/Ekonomi
    0501-39 91 98
    emma.rydin@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Fredrik Flodin

    Produktionansvarig
    0501-784 84
    fredrik.flodin@asb-ma.se

    Försäljning

    Fredrik Knutsson

    Säljchef
    0501-39 91 93
    fredrik.knutsson@asb-ma.se

    FörsäljningProgrammering

    Fredrik Wadebäck

    Programmering/Sälj
    0501-39 91 96
    fredrik.wadeback@asb-ma.se

    Installation

    Gustaf Ahlinder

    Produktion/Installation
    073-643 42 44
    gustav.ahlinder@asb-ma.se

    Elkonstruktion

    Jarmo Sunnari

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-780 09
    jarmo.sunnari@asb-ma.se

    Elkonstruktion

    Jimmie Bengtsson

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-102 69
    jimmie.bengtsson@asb-ma.se

    Installation

    Johan Hellsten

    Installation
    073-848 24 13
    johan.hellsten@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Johanna Hermansson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    johanna.hermansson@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Jonas Hasselqvist

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    jonas.hasselqvist@asb-ma.se

    Projektledning

    Jörgen Thorsell

    Projektledare
    070-0906845
    jorgen.thorsell@asb-ma.se

    FörsäljningLedning

    Kenneth Rydin

    VD
    0501-39 91 91
    kenneth.rydin@asb-ma.se

    Leveransavtestning / Support

    Lars-Henrik Gunnarsson

    Leveranstestning
    070-750 78 22
    lars-henrik.gunnarsson@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Linus Larsson

    Produktion
     
    linus.larsson@asb-ma.se

    Lager / Logistik

    Linus Ravelin

    Gravyr / Lager / Utleverans
    0730-758322
    linus.ravelin@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Magnus Flodin

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    magnus.flodin@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Marko Hongisto

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    marko.hongisto@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Martin Rydén

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    martin.ryden@asb-ma.se

    Projektledning

    Mattias Olovsson

    Projektchef/Projektledning
    0501-500 30
    mattias.olovsson@asb-ma.se

    Programmering

    Michael Johansson

    Programmering
    0501-39 91 94
    michael.johansson@asb-ma.se

    Installation

    Morgan Alexandersson

    Installation
    070-090 68 44
    morgan.alexandersson@asb-ma.se

    Projektledning

    Morgan Löfnertz

    Leveranstestning
    0501-715 45
    morgan.lofnertz@asb-ma.se

    Installation

    Nicklas Gustafsson

    Installation
    073-991 06 99
    nicklas.gustafsson@asb-ma.se

    Installation

    Olle Ahlinder

    Installation
    073-506 48 21
    olle.ahlinder@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Oskar Johansson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    oskar.johansson@asb-ma.se

    Leveransavtestning / Support

    Patrik Andersson

    Leveranstestning / Servicetekniker
    0501-81 91 81
    patrik.andersson@asb-ma.se

    Tillverkning / Produktion

    Pontus Ekfeldt

    Produktion/Logistik
    0501-39 91 90
    pontus.ekfeldt@asb-ma.se

    Försäljning

    Robbin Axelsson

    Offert
    0501-39 91 92
    robbin.axelsson@asb-ma.se

    Lager / Logistik

    Robert Andersson

    Lager / Logistik
    0501-39 91 90

    Elkonstruktion

    Robert Magnusson

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-500 70
    robert.magnusson@asb-ma.se

    Försäljning

    Ronny Annerqvist

    Försäljning
    0501-669 81
    ronny.annerqvist@asb-ma.se

    Elkonstruktion

    Theodor Ljungqvist

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-39 91 97
    theodor.ljungqvist@asb-ma.se

    Projektledning

    Tommy Rydin

    Projektplanerare
    0501-787 79
    tommy.rydin@asb-ma.se

    Elkonstruktion

    Victor Lund

    Elkonstruktionsansvarig
    0501-81 91 82
    victor.lund@asb-ma.se

    Programmering

    Vincent Sundberg

    Programmering
    0501-101 72
    vincent.sundberg@asb-ma.se